Members list

Medtronic Limited
Unit 9, Croxley Green Business Park, Hatters Lane, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD188WW
Contact: Kristian Howells
Tel: 01923 212213
Kristian.Howells@medtronic.com
view
products
Mindray (UK) Ltd
Mindray House, Kingfisher Way, Hinchingbrooke Business Park, Huntingdon, Cambs
Contact: Tony Smith
Tel: 01480-416840
t.smith@mindray.com
view
products
Oxylitre Ltd
Morton House, Skerton Road, Old Trafford, Manchester M16 0WJ
Contact: Mr Tony Bell
Tel: 0161 872 6322
tony.bell@oxylitre.co.uk
view
products
P3 Medical Ltd
1 Newbridge Close, Bristol, BS4 4AX
Contact: Simon Talbot
Tel: 0117 972 8888
talbots@p3-medical.com
view
products
Pall Medical (a division of Pall Europe Limited)
5, Harbourgate Business Park, Southampton Rd Portsmouth, Hants PO6 4BQ
Contact: Sam Spiers
Tel: 023 9233 8210
sam_spiers@europe.pall.com
view
products
Parker Hannifin Ltd
Parker Sales UK, Tachbrook Park Drive, Warwick CV34 6TU
Contact: Neil Gibbard
Tel: 07967 178976
neil.gibbard@parker.com
view
products
Penlon Ltd
Abingdon Science Park, Barton Lane, Abingdon OX14 3NB
Contact: Cliff Kersey
Tel: 01235 547000
Cliff.Kersey@penlon.com
view
products
Pentland Medical Ltd
48 Craighall Road, Edinburgh, EH6 4RU
Contact: Stewart Munro
Tel: 0131 467 5764
mail@pentlandmedical.co.uk
view
products
PROACT Medical Ltd
9-13 Oakley Hay Lodge, Great Folds Road, Oakley Hay Industrial Estate, Corby, Northants NN18 9AS
Contact: Philip Sharman
Tel: (0) 1536 461981
philip.sharman@proactmedical.co.uk
view
products
Qualitech Healthcare Limited
16 Cordwallis Park, Clivemont Road, Maidenhead, Berkshire, SL6 7BU
Contact: Mrs Nicki Dill
Tel: 01628 854041
n.dill@qualitechhealthcare.co.uk
view
products

Pages