Members list

GCE - Gas Control Equipment Ltd
100 Empress Park, Penny Lane, Haydock, St. Helens WA11 9DB, UK
Contact: Mike Galvin
Tel: 01942292999
Mike.Galvin@gcegroup.com
view
products
GE Healthcare Ltd
GE Healthcare, 71 Great North Road, Hatfield, Herts, AL9 5EN
Contact: Martin Gadd
Tel: 01707 263570
martin.gadd@ge.com
view
products
Getinge
14-15 Burford Way, Boldon Business Park, Sunderland ,Tyne & Wear.NE35 9PZ
Contact: Andi Richardson
Tel: 0191 519 6200
Andi.Richardson@getinge.com
view
products
Hamilton Medical UK
6120 Grd Flr Knights Court Birmingham Business Park Birmingham West Midlands B37 7WY
Contact: Hayley Reader
Tel: 0121 717 0199
HReader@hamiltonrobotics.com
view
products
Intersurgical UK
Crane House, Molly Millars Lane, Wokingham, Berkshire RG41 2RZ
Contact: Stephen Williams
Tel: 0118 9656 350
skw@intersurgical.co.uk
view
products
Lambourn Associates Limited
Lambourn Associates Limited, College Way, East Garston, Berkshire RG17 7EP
Contact: Galvin Mould
Tel: 07778 353524
galvinmould@lambournassociates.com
MEC Medical
MEC Medical Limited, Unit 3, Trust Industrial Estate, Wilbury Way, Hitchin, Hertfordshire, SG4 0UZ United Kingdom
Contact: John Rayner
Tel: (0)1462 436396
sales@mecmedical.com
view
products
Mediplus Ltd
Unit 7 The Gateway Centre, Coronation Road, Cressex Business Park, High Wycombe, Bucks, HP12 3SU
Contact: James Urie
Tel: 01494 551200
james.urie@mediplus.co.uk
view
products
Meditech (B.N.O.S. Meditech Ltd)
9 Fifth Avenue, Bluebridge Industrial Estate, Halstead, Essex. CO9 2SZ UK
Contact: Christopher Buckenham
Tel: 01787 479475
sales@meditech.uk.com
view
products
Meditech Systems Ltd
Shrublands Estate, Shearstock, Shaftesbury, Dorset SP7 9PT
Contact: Lindy Gray
Tel: 01747 821546
lindy@meditechsystems.co.uk
view
products

Pages