Members list

Armstrong Medical Ltd
Wattstown Business Park, Newbridge Road, Coleraine, Northern Ireland, BT52 1BS
Contact: Dr Ciaran Magee
Tel: 028 7035 6029
info@armstrongmedical.net
view
products
BOC Healthcare
The Priestley Centre, 10, Priestley Road, The Surrey Research Park, Guildford, Surrey GU2 7XY
Contact: Mr Peter Henrys
Tel: (01483) 244145
Peter.Henrys@linde.com
view
products
Clement Clarke International Ltd
Edinburgh Way, Harlow, Essex, CM20 2TT (UK)
Contact: Mark Sanders
Tel: 01279 414969
msanders@clement-clarke.com
view
products
Draeger Medical UK Ltd
The Willows, Mark Road, Hemel Hempstead, Herts HP2 7BW
Contact: Lesley Youren
Tel: (01442) 213542
Lesley.Youren@draeger.com
view
products
Fannin (UK) Limited
42-46 Booth Drive Park Farm South Wellingborough Northamptonshire NN8 6GT
Contact: Giles Elliss
Tel: 0800 212 827
giles.elliss@fannin.eu
view
products
Flexicare Medical Ltd
Cynon Valley Business Park, Mountain Ash, Mid Glamorgan CF45 4ER
Contact: Hash Poormand
Tel: (01443) 474647
hash.poormand@flexicare.com
view
products
GCE - Gas Control Equipment Ltd
100 Empress Park, Penny Lane, Haydock, St. Helens WA11 9DB, UK
Contact: Mike Galvin
Tel: 01942292999
Mike.Galvin@gcegroup.com
view
products
GE Healthcare Ltd
GE Healthcare, 71 Great North Road, Hatfield, Herts, AL9 5EN
Contact: Martin Gadd
Tel: 01707 263570
martin.gadd@ge.com
view
products
Intersurgical UK
Crane House, Molly Millars Lane, Wokingham, Berkshire RG41 2RZ
Contact: Stephen Williams
Tel: 0118 9656 350
skw@intersurgical.co.uk
view
products
MEC Medical
MEC Medical Limited, Unit 3, Trust Industrial Estate, Wilbury Way, Hitchin, Hertfordshire, SG4 0UZ United Kingdom
Contact: John Rayner
Tel: (0)1462 436396
sales@mecmedical.com
view
products

Pages