Members list

Draeger Medical UK Ltd
The Willows, Mark Road, Hemel Hempstead, Herts HP2 7BW
Contact: Lesley Youren
Tel: (01442) 213542
Lesley.Youren@draeger.com
view
products
GE Healthcare Ltd
GE Healthcare, 71 Great North Road, Hatfield, Herts, AL9 5EN
Contact: Martin Gadd
Tel: 01707 263570
martin.gadd@ge.com
view
products
Meditech Systems Ltd
Shrublands Estate, Shearstock, Shaftesbury, Dorset SP7 9PT
Contact: Lindy Gray
Tel: 01747 821546
lindy@meditechsystems.co.uk
view
products
PROACT Medical Ltd
9-13 Oakley Hay Lodge, Great Folds Road, Oakley Hay Industrial Estate, Corby, Northants NN18 9AS
Contact: Philip Sharman
Tel: (0) 1536 461981
philip.sharman@proactmedical.co.uk
view
products
Teleflex
St Mary's Court The Broadway Old Amersham Buckinghamshire HP70UT
Contact: Duncan Bass
Tel: 07423453978
duncan.bass@teleflex.com
view
products
Vygon (UK) Ltd
The Pierre Simonet Building, V Park, Gateway North, Latham Road, Swindon, Wiltshire SN25 4DL
Contact: Graham Milward
Tel: (0)1793 748800
graham.milward@vygon.co.uk
view
products