Members list

Armstrong Medical Ltd
Wattstown Business Park, Newbridge Road, Coleraine, Northern Ireland, BT52 1BS
Contact: Dr Ciaran Magee
Tel: 028 7035 6029
info@armstrongmedical.net
view
products
Clement Clarke International Ltd
Edinburgh Way, Harlow, Essex, CM20 2TT (UK)
Contact: Mark Sanders
Tel: 01279 414969
msanders@clement-clarke.com
view
products
Draeger Medical UK Ltd
The Willows, Mark Road, Hemel Hempstead, Herts HP2 7BW
Contact: Lesley Youren
Tel: (01442) 213542
Lesley.Youren@draeger.com
view
products
Drive Devilbiss Healthcare Ltd
Drive DeVilbiss Healthcare Heathfield Lane Birkenshaw West Yorkshire BD11 2HW
Contact: Mr Tim Newby
Tel: 0121 521 3140
tim.newby@drivedevilbiss.co.uk
view
products
Flexicare Medical Ltd
Cynon Valley Business Park, Mountain Ash, Mid Glamorgan CF45 4ER
Contact: Hash Poormand
Tel: (01443) 474647
hash.poormand@flexicare.com
view
products
Getinge
14-15 Burford Way, Boldon Business Park, Sunderland ,Tyne & Wear.NE35 9PZ
Contact: Andi Richardson
Tel: 0191 519 6200
Andi.Richardson@getinge.com
view
products
Intersurgical UK
Crane House, Molly Millars Lane, Wokingham, Berkshire RG41 2RZ
Contact: Stephen Williams
Tel: 0118 9656 350
skw@intersurgical.co.uk
view
products
Meditech Systems Ltd
Shrublands Estate, Shearstock, Shaftesbury, Dorset SP7 9PT
Contact: Lindy Gray
Tel: 01747 821546
lindy@meditechsystems.co.uk
view
products
PROACT Medical Ltd
9-13 Oakley Hay Lodge, Great Folds Road, Oakley Hay Industrial Estate, Corby, Northants NN18 9AS
Contact: Philip Sharman
Tel: (0) 1536 461981
philip.sharman@proactmedical.co.uk
view
products
SLE Ltd
Twin Bridges Business Park, 232 Selsdon Road, South Croydon, Surrey CR2 6PL
Contact: Customer Services
Tel: 0208 681 1414
sales@sle.co.uk
view
products

Pages