Members list

Draeger Medical UK Ltd
The Willows, Mark Road, Hemel Hempstead, Herts HP2 7BW
Contact: Lesley Youren
Tel: (01442) 213542
Lesley.Youren@draeger.com
view
products
Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Ltd
Unit 16 Cordwallis Park, Clivemont Road, Maidenhead, Berks SL6 7BU
Contact: Nick Connolly
Tel: (01628) 626136
nick.connolly@fphcare.co.uk
view
products
Flexicare Medical Ltd
Cynon Valley Business Park, Mountain Ash, Mid Glamorgan CF45 4ER
Contact: Hash Poormand
Tel: (01443) 474647
hash.poormand@flexicare.com
view
products
GCE - Gas Control Equipment Ltd
100 Empress Park, Penny Lane, Haydock, St. Helens WA11 9DB, UK
Contact: Mike Galvin
Tel: 01942292999
Mike.Galvin@gcegroup.com
view
products
GE Healthcare Ltd
GE Healthcare, 71 Great North Road, Hatfield, Herts, AL9 5EN
Contact: Martin Gadd
Tel: 01707 263570
martin.gadd@ge.com
view
products
Hamilton Medical UK
6120 Grd Flr Knights Court Birmingham Business Park Birmingham West Midlands B37 7WY
Contact: Hayley Reader
Tel: 0121 717 0199
HReader@hamiltonrobotics.com
view
products
Intersurgical UK
Crane House, Molly Millars Lane, Wokingham, Berkshire RG41 2RZ
Contact: Stephen Williams
Tel: 0118 9656 350
skw@intersurgical.co.uk
view
products
MEC Medical
MEC Medical Limited, Unit 3, Trust Industrial Estate, Wilbury Way, Hitchin, Hertfordshire, SG4 0UZ United Kingdom
Contact: John Rayner
Tel: (0)1462 436396
sales@mecmedical.com
view
products
Meditech Systems Ltd
Shrublands Estate, Shearstock, Shaftesbury, Dorset SP7 9PT
Contact: Lindy Gray
Tel: 01747 821546
lindy@meditechsystems.co.uk
view
products
Medtronic Limited
Unit 9, Croxley Green Business Park, Hatters Lane, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD188WW
Contact: Kristian Howells
Tel: 01923 212213
Kristian.Howells@medtronic.com
view
products

Pages