Members list

BOC Healthcare
The Priestley Centre, 10, Priestley Road, The Surrey Research Park, Guildford, Surrey GU2 7XY
Contact: Mr Peter Henrys
Tel: (01483) 244145
Peter.Henrys@linde.com
view
products
Clement Clarke International Ltd
Edinburgh Way, Harlow, Essex, CM20 2TT (UK)
Contact: Mark Sanders
Tel: 01279 414969
msanders@clement-clarke.com
view
products
Draeger Medical UK Ltd
The Willows, Mark Road, Hemel Hempstead, Herts HP2 7BW
Contact: Lesley Youren
Tel: (01442) 213542
Lesley.Youren@draeger.com
view
products
GCE - Gas Control Equipment Ltd
100 Empress Park, Penny Lane, Haydock, St. Helens WA11 9DB, UK
Contact: Mike Galvin
Tel: 01942292999
Mike.Galvin@gcegroup.com
view
products
GE Healthcare Ltd
GE Healthcare, 71 Great North Road, Hatfield, Herts, AL9 5EN
Contact: Martin Gadd
Tel: 01707 263570
martin.gadd@ge.com
view
products
Getinge
14-15 Burford Way, Boldon Business Park, Sunderland ,Tyne & Wear.NE35 9PZ
Contact: Andi Richardson
Tel: 0191 519 6200
Andi.Richardson@getinge.com
view
products
MEC Medical
MEC Medical Limited, Unit 3, Trust Industrial Estate, Wilbury Way, Hitchin, Hertfordshire, SG4 0UZ United Kingdom
Contact: John Rayner
Tel: (0)1462 436396
sales@mecmedical.com
view
products
Meditech (B.N.O.S. Meditech Ltd)
9 Fifth Avenue, Bluebridge Industrial Estate, Halstead, Essex. CO9 2SZ UK
Contact: Christopher Buckenham
Tel: 01787 479475
sales@meditech.uk.com
view
products
Oxylitre Ltd
Morton House, Skerton Road, Old Trafford, Manchester M16 0WJ
Contact: Mr Tony Bell
Tel: 0161 872 6322
tony.bell@oxylitre.co.uk
view
products
Parker Hannifin Ltd
Parker Sales UK, Tachbrook Park Drive, Warwick CV34 6TU
Contact: Neil Gibbard
Tel: 07967 178976
neil.gibbard@parker.com
view
products