Members list

Flexicare Medical Ltd
Cynon Valley Business Park, Mountain Ash, Mid Glamorgan CF45 4ER
Contact: Hash Poormand
Tel: (01443) 474647
hash.poormand@flexicare.com
view
products
GE Healthcare Ltd
GE Healthcare, 71 Great North Road, Hatfield, Herts, AL9 5EN
Contact: Martin Gadd
Tel: 01707 263570
martin.gadd@ge.com
view
products
Intersurgical UK
Crane House, Molly Millars Lane, Wokingham, Berkshire RG41 2RZ
Contact: Stephen Williams
Tel: 0118 9656 350
skw@intersurgical.co.uk
view
products
Medtronic Limited
Unit 9, Croxley Green Business Park, Hatters Lane, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD188WW
Contact: Kristian Howells
Tel: 01923 212213
Kristian.Howells@medtronic.com
view
products
P3 Medical Ltd
1 Newbridge Close, Bristol, BS4 4AX
Contact: Simon Talbot
Tel: 0117 972 8888
talbots@p3-medical.com
view
products
PROACT Medical Ltd
9-13 Oakley Hay Lodge, Great Folds Road, Oakley Hay Industrial Estate, Corby, Northants NN18 9AS
Contact: Philip Sharman
Tel: (0) 1536 461981
philip.sharman@proactmedical.co.uk
view
products
Qualitech Healthcare Limited
16 Cordwallis Park, Clivemont Road, Maidenhead, Berkshire, SL6 7BU
Contact: Mrs Nicki Dill
Tel: 01628 854041
n.dill@qualitechhealthcare.co.uk
view
products
Smiths Medical
Smiths Medical International Ltd 1500 Eureka Park, Lower Pemberton,Ashford, Kent. TN25 4BF
Contact: Gitte Larsen
Tel: UKCS: 0845 850 0445
ukcs@smiths-medical.com
view
products
Teleflex
St Mary's Court The Broadway Old Amersham Buckinghamshire HP70UT
Contact: Duncan Bass
Tel: 07423453978
duncan.bass@teleflex.com
view
products
Vygon (UK) Ltd
The Pierre Simonet Building, V Park, Gateway North, Latham Road, Swindon, Wiltshire SN25 4DL
Contact: Graham Milward
Tel: (0)1793 748800
graham.milward@vygon.co.uk
view
products