Members list

Armstrong Medical Ltd
Wattstown Business Park, Newbridge Road, Coleraine, Northern Ireland, BT52 1BS
Contact: Dr Ciaran Magee
Tel: 028 7035 6029
info@armstrongmedical.net
view
products
Draeger Medical UK Ltd
The Willows, Mark Road, Hemel Hempstead, Herts HP2 7BW
Contact: Lesley Youren
Tel: (01442) 213542
Lesley.Youren@draeger.com
view
products
Drive Devilbiss Healthcare Ltd
Drive DeVilbiss Healthcare Heathfield Lane Birkenshaw West Yorkshire BD11 2HW
Contact: Mr Tim Newby
Tel: 0121 521 3140
tim.newby@drivedevilbiss.co.uk
view
products
Fannin (UK) Limited
42-46 Booth Drive Park Farm South Wellingborough Northamptonshire NN8 6GT
Contact: Giles Elliss
Tel: 0800 212 827
giles.elliss@fannin.eu
view
products
Flexicare Medical Ltd
Cynon Valley Business Park, Mountain Ash, Mid Glamorgan CF45 4ER
Contact: Hash Poormand
Tel: (01443) 474647
hash.poormand@flexicare.com
view
products
GE Healthcare Ltd
GE Healthcare, 71 Great North Road, Hatfield, Herts, AL9 5EN
Contact: Martin Gadd
Tel: 01707 263570
martin.gadd@ge.com
view
products
Hamilton Medical UK
6120 Grd Flr Knights Court Birmingham Business Park Birmingham West Midlands B37 7WY
Contact: Hayley Reader
Tel: 0121 717 0199
HReader@hamiltonrobotics.com
view
products
Intersurgical UK
Crane House, Molly Millars Lane, Wokingham, Berkshire RG41 2RZ
Contact: Stephen Williams
Tel: 0118 9656 350
skw@intersurgical.co.uk
view
products
Meditech Systems Ltd
Shrublands Estate, Shearstock, Shaftesbury, Dorset SP7 9PT
Contact: Lindy Gray
Tel: 01747 821546
lindy@meditechsystems.co.uk
view
products
Parker Hannifin Ltd
Parker Sales UK, Tachbrook Park Drive, Warwick CV34 6TU
Contact: Neil Gibbard
Tel: 07967 178976
neil.gibbard@parker.com
view
products

Pages