Members list

Armstrong Medical Ltd
Wattstown Business Park, Newbridge Road, Coleraine, Northern Ireland, BT52 1BS
Contact: Dr Ciaran Magee
Tel: 028 7035 6029
info@armstrongmedical.net
view
products
Draeger Medical UK Ltd
The Willows, Mark Road, Hemel Hempstead, Herts HP2 7BW
Contact: Lesley Youren
Tel: (01442) 213542
Lesley.Youren@draeger.com
view
products
Flexicare Medical Ltd
Cynon Valley Business Park, Mountain Ash, Mid Glamorgan CF45 4ER
Contact: Hash Poormand
Tel: (01443) 474647
hash.poormand@flexicare.com
view
products
GE Healthcare Ltd
GE Healthcare, 71 Great North Road, Hatfield, Herts, AL9 5EN
Contact: Martin Gadd
Tel: 01707 263570
martin.gadd@ge.com
view
products
Intersurgical UK
Crane House, Molly Millars Lane, Wokingham, Berkshire RG41 2RZ
Contact: Stephen Williams
Tel: 0118 9656 350
skw@intersurgical.co.uk
view
products
P3 Medical Ltd
1 Newbridge Close, Bristol, BS4 4AX
Contact: Simon Talbot
Tel: 0117 972 8888
talbots@p3-medical.com
view
products
PROACT Medical Ltd
9-13 Oakley Hay Lodge, Great Folds Road, Oakley Hay Industrial Estate, Corby, Northants NN18 9AS
Contact: Philip Sharman
Tel: (0) 1536 461981
philip.sharman@proactmedical.co.uk
view
products
Teleflex
St Mary's Court The Broadway Old Amersham Buckinghamshire HP70UT
Contact: Duncan Bass
Tel: 07423453978
duncan.bass@teleflex.com
view
products