Members list

Armstrong Medical Ltd
Wattstown Business Park, Newbridge Road, Coleraine, Northern Ireland, BT52 1BS
Contact: Dr Ciaran Magee
Tel: 028 7035 6029
info@armstrongmedical.net
view
products
Fannin (UK) Limited
42-46 Booth Drive Park Farm South Wellingborough Northamptonshire NN8 6GT
Contact: Giles Elliss
Tel: 0800 212 827
giles.elliss@fannin.eu
view
products
Flexicare Medical Ltd
Cynon Valley Business Park, Mountain Ash, Mid Glamorgan CF45 4ER
Contact: Hash Poormand
Tel: (01443) 474647
hash.poormand@flexicare.com
view
products
GE Healthcare Ltd
GE Healthcare, 71 Great North Road, Hatfield, Herts, AL9 5EN
Contact: Martin Gadd
Tel: 01707 263570
martin.gadd@ge.com
view
products
Getinge
14-15 Burford Way, Boldon Business Park, Sunderland ,Tyne & Wear.NE35 9PZ
Contact: Andi Richardson
Tel: 0191 519 6200
Andi.Richardson@getinge.com
view
products
Intersurgical UK
Crane House, Molly Millars Lane, Wokingham, Berkshire RG41 2RZ
Contact: Stephen Williams
Tel: 0118 9656 350
skw@intersurgical.co.uk
view
products
Meditech Systems Ltd
Shrublands Estate, Shearstock, Shaftesbury, Dorset SP7 9PT
Contact: Lindy Gray
Tel: 01747 821546
lindy@meditechsystems.co.uk
view
products
Medtronic Limited
Unit 9, Croxley Green Business Park, Hatters Lane, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD188WW
Contact: Kristian Howells
Tel: 01923 212213
Kristian.Howells@medtronic.com
view
products
Oxylitre Ltd
Morton House, Skerton Road, Old Trafford, Manchester M16 0WJ
Contact: Mr Tony Bell
Tel: 0161 872 6322
tony.bell@oxylitre.co.uk
view
products
Pall Medical (a division of Pall Europe Limited)
5, Harbourgate Business Park, Southampton Rd Portsmouth, Hants PO6 4BQ
Contact: Sam Spiers
Tel: 023 9233 8210
sam_spiers@europe.pall.com
view
products

Pages