Members list

Aerogen Ltd
Galway Business Park, Dangan, Galway, Co. Galway, Ireland
Contact: Tara Spain
Tel: +353 91540 400
tspain@aerogen.com
view
products
Ambu Ltd
8 Burrel Road, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 3LE
Contact: Leah Jennings
Tel: 01480 498 403
uksales@ambu.com
view
products
Armstrong Medical Ltd
Wattstown Business Park, Newbridge Road, Coleraine, Northern Ireland, BT52 1BS
Contact: Dr Ciaran Magee
Tel: 028 7035 6029
info@armstrongmedical.net
view
products
B.Braun Medical Ltd
Thorncliffe Park, Sheffield, South Yorkshire. S35 2PW
Contact: Mr David Oates
Tel: 0114 2259117
david.oates@bbraun.com
view
products
BOC Healthcare
The Priestley Centre, 10, Priestley Road, The Surrey Research Park, Guildford, Surrey GU2 7XY
Contact: Mr Peter Henrys
Tel: (01483) 244145
Peter.Henrys@linde.com
view
products
CareFusion UK
The Crescent, Jays Close, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG22 4BS
Contact: Paul Dixon
Tel: 01256 388200
Paul.Dixon@Carefusion.com
view
products
Clement Clarke International Ltd
Edinburgh Way, Harlow, Essex, CM20 2TT (UK)
Contact: Mark Sanders
Tel: 01279 414969
msanders@clement-clarke.com
view
products
Devilbiss Healthcare
Unit 3 Bloomfield Park, Bloomfield Road, Tipton, West Midlands DY4 9AP
Contact: Mr. Tim Newby
Tel: 0121 521 3140
enquiries@devilbisshc.com
view
products
Draeger Medical UK Ltd
The Willows, Mark Road, Hemel Hempstead, Herts HP2 7BW
Contact: Mr Rob Clark
Tel: (01442) 213542
med-marketing.uk@draeger.com
view
products
Fannin (UK) Limited
42-46 Booth Drive Park Farm South Wellingborough Northamptonshire NN8 6GT
Contact: Giles Elliss
Tel: 0800 212 827
giles.elliss@fannin.eu
view
products

Pages